Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that this form is valid for only 30 minutes. Submit your votes in time, or they will not be counted.

    12 points
    10 points
    8 points
    6 points
    4 points
    2 points
    1 point
    Jon Henrik Fjällgren – Norrsken (Goeksegh)
    Lisa Ajax – Torn
    Mohombi – Hello
    Lina Hedlund – Victorious
    Bishara – On my own
    Anna Bergendahl – Ashes to ashes
    Nano – Chasing rivers
    Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO – Hold you
    Malou Prytz – I do me
    John Lundvik – Too late for love
    Wiktoria – Not with me
    Arvingarna – I do

    Please fill out your name and country