Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
Didrik Solli-Tangen – My heart is yours (2010)
Stella Mwangi – Haba haba (2011)
Tooji – Stay (2012)
Margaret Berger – I feed you my love (2013)
Carl Espen – Silent storm (2014)
Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A monster like me (2015)
Agnete – Icebreaker (2016)
Jowst – Grab the moment (2017)
Alexander Rybak – That's how you write a song (2018)
KEiiNO – Spirit in the sky (2019)

Please fill out your name and country