Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
Filipa Azevedo – Há dias assim (2010)
Homens da Luta – A luta é alegria (2011)
Filipa Sousa – Vida minha (2012)
Suzy – Quero ser tua (2014)
Leonor Andrade – Há um mar que nos separa (2015)
Salvador Sobral – Amar pelos dois (2017)
Cláudia Pascoal feat. Isaura – O jardim (2018)
Conan Osiris – Telemóveis (2019)

Please fill out your name and country