Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
Anna Bergendahl – This is my life (2010)
Eric Saade – Popular (2011)
Loreen – Euphoria (2012)
Robin Stjernberg – You (2013)
Sanna Nielsen – Undo (2014)
Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes (2015)
Frans – If I were sorry (2016)
Robin Bengtsson – I can't go on (2017)
Benjamin Ingrosso – Dance you off (2018)
John Lundvik – Too late for love (2019)

Please fill out your name and country