Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
Michael von der Heide – Il pleut de l'or (2010)
Anna Rossinelli – In love for a while (2011)
Sinplus – Unbreakable (2012)
Takasa – You and me (2013)
Sebalter – Hunter of stars (2014)
Mélanie René – Time to shine (2015)
Rykka – The last of our kind (2016)
Timebelle – Apollo (2017)
ZiBBZ – Stones (2018)
Luca Hänni – She got me (2019)

Please fill out your name and country