Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
InCulto – Eastern European funk (2010)
Evelina Sašenko – C'est ma vie (2011)
Donny Montell – Love is blind (2012)
Andrius Pojavis – Something (2013)
Vilija – Attention (2014)
Monika Linkytė & Vaidas Baumila – This time (2015)
Donny Montell – I've been waiting for this night (2016)
Fusedmarc – Rain of revolution (2017)
Ieva Zasimauskaitė – When we're old (2018)
Jurij Veklenko – Run with the lions (2019)

Please fill out your name and country