Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
Thea Garrett – My dream (2010)
Glen Vella – One life (2011)
Kurt Calleja – This is the night (2012)
Gianluca – Tomorrow (2013)
Firelight – Coming home (2014)
Amber – Warrior (2015)
Ira Losco – Walk on water (2016)
Claudia Faniello – Breathlessly (2017)
Christabelle – Taboo (2018)
Michela – Chameleon (2019)

Please fill out your name and country