Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
Chanée & N'evergreen – In a moment like this (2010)
A Friend in London – New tomorrow (2011)
Soluna Samay – Should've known better (2012)
Emmelie de Forest – Only teardrops (2013)
Basim – Cliché love song (2014)
Anti Social Media – The way you are (2015)
Lighthouse X – Soldiers of love (2016)
Anja – Where I am (2017)
Rasmussen – Higher ground (2018)
Leonora – Love is forever (2019)

Please fill out your name and country