Give your votes here

Please give votes to the following participants.

You can order them by moving the participant's names with your mouse.

Finally click "Save" to save the votes.

Click here if you cannot use drag and drop.

Please note that if you wait too long submitting your votes, it could happen that the maximum number of votes is reached in the meantime, in which case your votes shall not be counted.

7 points
5 points
3 points
2 points
1 point
Peter Nalitch & Friends – Lost and forgotten (2010)
Alexej Vorobjov – Get you (2011)
Buranovskiye Babushki – Party for everybody (2012)
Dina Garipova – What if (2013)
Tolmachevy Sisters – Shine (2014)
Polina Gagarina – A million voices (2015)
Sergey Lazarev – You are the only one (2016)
Julia Samoylova – I won't break (2018)
Sergey Lazarev – Scream (2019)

Please fill out your name and country